top of page

Ruth Program

I started this program in 2013 a few of years ago. It's unlike any other program. Where other home care providers required various insurance or high cost out of pocket, the Ruth Program is economically convenient for out of pocket cost if you don't have the right fit with other care programs. I'm a living pilot of this wonderful partnership that it is not only possible but rewarding. Which for me the benefits are that I can focus on building my ministry and my company. Now, this goes without saying that it takes a certain characteristic and heart to become a Ruth Woman.

With two women in a humble state of necessity this program allows those stereotypes and preconceived notions we have about people we don't frequent much to evaporate, this program allows these women a chance to expand their horizons and learn about someones culture or nationality they otherwise would have never had the chance to appreciate.

When I'm interviewing for a Ruth woman I look for those like myself who are natural nurturers and a heart to help those in need. I am likely to get Home Helpers from various area's so there's no shortage on that. My primary target is helping women that are displaced in their life and seeking a compass to help guide them from their current lost state. This is a live in program only

Now as for the elderly single/widow's, that would rather maintain their own residence and not relocate to an Independent Living facility, my Home Helper program and financial savings become a dream come true for these ladies. Making this a win-win factor for both parties.

The savings to our elderly women is 65% daily. Where as other industries charge $300 ~$275 daily for a non medical home helper and a nurse alone $40 and up. Our cost is a mere $100 daily, meaning my Ruth ladies earn a meager wage with room and board. So we greatly depend on the financial support of our devoted sponsors monthly and as always any donation is very much appreciated.

bottom of page